2019 Cricket World Cup - England & Wales


The final two teams to join hosts England and holders Australia, along with Bangladesh, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka will be decided at a qualification tournament in Zimbabwe in March. 10 teams will go head to head to see who takes the prized spots.

After the ICC Cricket World Cup qualifying tournament concludes​ in Zimbabwe on 25 March - from which the final two qualifiers for the 2019 event will be known - the match ​schedule and tour packages will be announced.

You don't want to miss out....register your interest with us for the 2019 Cricket World Cup - 30th May - 15th July 2019 today !

Register today !


Want to find out more? Get in touch with Holland Clarke and Beatson!

Call us on +64 3 963 7000, or email us below:

Tour: 2019 Cricket World Cup - England & Wales



  • Business Travel
  • Holidays
  • Sports Tours
  • School Travel
  • Special Interest Tours
  • Events